New Members

Approved by the Executive Committee Meeting held on 19 June 2017.

  1. Mumthas A. P. :1516 (LM), Mumtaz Manzil, Macchingal, Melmuri
  2. Greety Toms : 1517(LM), Librarian, Holy Cross College, Opp.Malayala Manorama, Eranhippalam (PO),Calicut-673006
  3. Raja, T. (Dr): 1518(LM), Librarian, St Xaviers College of Education (Aut), Palayamkottai, 627002
  4. Midhula Soman V. S. (Dr): 1519 (LM),Library Asst (on contract), LPSC, ISRO, Trivandrum


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s