New Members

  1. Ashraf K.: (LM:1520), Kattumadathil House, Randathani, Keizhumuri, Malappuram-676 510
  2. Sudhish Kumar M. A. :(LM:1521), Mundoly House, Kainoor PO, Thrissur-680014
  3. Sivakamasundari K.: (LM-1522), Librarian, Gojan School of Business and Technology, 80 Feet Road, Edapalayam, Red Hills,Chennai-600 052, Tamilnadu
  4. Joseph I. Thomas :(LM:1523), ‘Trinity’,, Thrippadapuram  North, Kulathur PO, Trivandrum

(Approved by the Executive Committe held on 24/07/2017)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s